Viewing Women as Expendable

I’m doing something that I’ve loved to do so many times before. I’m secluded with nothing but the tranquility of nature to sooth me. There’s no sounds of the modern world for as far as my eyes can see and as far as my ears can hear. There’s nobody around. I love to lie out on the ground under the sun, my raven hair left free and natural to fall in waves down my back, no shoes on my feet.

I’ve discarded all my clothes. I do revel in my sexuality, my femininity. The softness of my breasts exposed to the light of the sun, I love to bring my left leg up from the ground to cover my most intimate places, accentuating the soft and full curves of my hips. It’s true that somebody somewhere might be watching, but I don’t see anything. I don’t hear anything. It’s a sharp contrast between a woman privately indulging in her femininity and a woman spreading her feminine energy and body around knowingly to many men.

But what good are these breasts, if without a love to caress them, to suckle them deeply and gently? What good is a 25-inch waist, if he don’t wrap his hands around it? I was sad and I was lonely, so I asked him to be with me. He got in the truck and I got in the passenger side and we began to drive off, but he hurt me so I asked him to turn around and take me back home. I then took off by myself.

I don’t want this independence, what I want is love. But he gives me no love anymore. I feel miserable and I feel lonely. I can’t remember the last time a day went by without me crying. I want to share a deep love. I want to laugh and smile and be happy. I love the feeling of driving an old pickup truck down a country road with my hair blowing in the wind. I love the simple things in life. But it’s no good without someone to share life with me.

I don’t care about expensive things. A castle is a dark and empty place when you’re all alone. Makeup and pretty clothes are pointless if you don’t have a man to enjoy the sight of you in them. I’m lost on the inside, somehow drained of all life and all hope.

 

***

Men come to the red-pill full of anger, loneliness and pain. The first thing they learn is to lose all love and affection for women. I find this sad. The only thing they will ever attract is women that are just as broken as they are; women that are not mature and won’t do them right. They spend their lives looking for some mystical p*ssy paradise that doesn’t exist, as if they can travel in droves to some foreign country and beautiful “10’s,” (who are so NOT sl*ts like western women!) will flock to them willing and ready to engage in hot threesomes with them at the drop of a hat.

Sorry, but there is no such thing as a p*ssy paradise. Neither is there any such thing as a submissive housewife with a career. You can’t have both. In societies where women do all the work, (such as historical Native American tribes), yeah the women did most all the hard work (if any actually got done at all), but the property and children belong to WOMEN. If your wife got sick of you, she could just take your shit and set it outside the home as a signal that she was dismissing you. A man would own nothing but the clothes on his back (and his weapons). The house and kids were hers. Ouch! So much for the paradise of a good little housewife who also has a career!! But a society like this also never goes anywhere. Native tribes around the world where women held their own and were independent from men were nothing but primitive. While that might be peaceful in some ways, it’s a harsh and rough existence, and men in no way had it easier than women.

Red-pill isn’t traditional. It’s a bunch of woman-haters looking for revenge. But guess what? That will only make your life miserable. If you live your life to hurt others, you will only end up destroying yourself. It’s a life lived without love. It’s a miserable existence and it also shows immaturity. Lots of people are sick of the shit going on these days, they’re sick of feminism, yet at the same time they perpetuate it. I mean, if things were good in society, it’s unlikely that Donald Trump would be president.

You see women as expendable? You see other human beings as expendable? You get sick of them one day and just dump them? Red-pill men like to talk about nothing but how to use and abuse women. They want power with no responsibility. But guess what? It doesn’t work that way. The sad thing is men today are supposedly even physically weaker than what their fathers and grandfathers were- and I believe it.

What kind of society do we live in where men are taught to hate and compete against their OWN women. We’re talking about people of the same nation here, hating each other and loathing each other! How many civilizations can survive civil war like that? And it doesn’t look like we’re doing too well. The women are independent, out-earning their men and even their husbands. They’re also obese and masculine and promiscuous. Men are demotivated, soft, and weak. Both men and women are sick of each other and can’t even form any kind of meaningful relationships!!

Traditional society, yes men own the property and the children (within marriage). But they also had responsibilities. We talk about coverture, which was a good system. The husband did hold all the power, but he couldn’t just kick his wife out when he got tired of her or she did something to displease him. He still had to support her. He still had to provide a home for her. My marriage was probably the most stable and prosperous of any others I’ve known. It’s mostly because of my sexual exclusivity and financial dependence. The two things go together.

I could talk about how men are all day, but there’s problems on top of problems with how modern women are acting. First, you LET these men treat you that way and use you. Stop allowing it! Plain and simple. No matter if you love the man, you must have boundaries. First things first, stop allowing men sexual access outside of a committed relationship (preferably marriage, but these days anything so long as there is real commitment and he’s being responsible).

I’ve said it before, it’s not about seeking dominance over men, but a man simply doesn’t have the RIGHT to control you or have access to your body unless he’s already taken on the appropriate responsibilities. Once he has responsibilities in a committed relationship with you, then he gets to have things his way. But never before that point! Just like in coverture, a woman was a single woman with pretty much all the same rights and responsibilities as a man, but at that point of commitment the man took responsibility to protect and provide for her, and in return he got the rights of property, children, and sexual access whenever he pleased.

Second, stop seeking to be like men. Stop seeking to out-earn them or compete with them. Hit the gym everyday, stop cutting your hair in all these funky ways that make you look terrible. Nobody’s perfect, man or woman, but we can all do a lot better to improve OURSELVES instead of bitching about the opposite sex and about how your wife/girlfriend won’t “get a job” or how men are pigs because they don’t like the fact that your ass hangs off both sides of the chair when you sit down.

Hurt people hurt people. Immature people and people not confident in themselves act in narcissistic ways. It doesn’t have to be that way. Have love in your heart, be a good and honorable person, but have boundaries and life goes a lot smoother. Modern women will always be unhappy with their lives if they follow feminist ways. Modern men will also always be unhappy and miserable and dissatisfied and nothing will ever change unless they ditch the part of the red-pill and modern thinking that seeks to absolve men of masculine responsibility and embrace the parts which DO teach good things, such as the fact that men should be dominant and in charge, and no the sexes are NOT equal. Authoritative benevolence, that’s what it SHOULD be about. Women aren’t men and seeking to expect women to be “adults” in the sense of holding to the responsibilities of men or being given the same rights and set of expectations is completely unreasonable. Plain and simple. It just doesn’t work that way.

5 thoughts on “Viewing Women as Expendable

  1. Red pillers are pretty loathsome. But many of them are probably total BSers, talking all tough online while they’re total wimps in real life.
    The world often does seem pretty bleak to me. If I didn’t have my SO, I’d probably feel pretty crushed and suicidal. It’s no wonder suicide rates keep going up and up all over the place for all groups (white and Native American men have the highest rates), when people are so disloyal and lacking love for each other. For most of us, love is essential.

    1. I call BS on about 90% of things they say. Anyone can hide behind a fake name and a computer screen and act all bad-ass. The only men I know who act like that in real life are alone and have serious issues, but manosphere men like to act like their sh*t don’t stink and only women are human beings that do bad or irrational things based off emotions or lust or what-not.

  2. I’ve never understood the red-pill, blue-pill thing. All I know is that it comes from the movie Total Recall. However, one thing I do know about coverture is that if the husband dies, the wife is only allowed to own one-third of the property that they shared. Is that good? She can sell the one-third, but can she find a buyer willing to buy only one-third of a piece of property? I’m not sure about that.

    1. Yeah, I’ve wondered about that too. I think the idea was that the husband might have heirs, like sons that would inherit or something. But you got to remember that there was an overall ethic on men to provide for and protect women, so men would often be supporting adult daughter, mothers or sisters. As well, there was no welfare either so children would often be providing for their parents in old age too.

      The Red Pill is supposed to be a Matrix metaphor. One kind of has to wonder about a group of guys, claiming to be superior beings, that go around using metaphors from the Matrix…

Leave a Reply

