The Radical One Presents… Memoirs of a Traditional Woman’s Rights Activist

img_3865

FINALLY! A MODERN DAY, DOWN-TO-EARTH ROMANCE FOR THE TRADITIONAL GIRL! MEMOIRS OF A TRADITIONAL WOMAN’S RIGHTS ACTIVIST IS THE STORY OF A YOUNG MARRIED WOMAN’S TUMULTUOUS JOURNEY INTO WOMANHOOD, POLITICAL ACTIVISM, AND LOVE FOR TWO DIFFERENT MEN- BOTH FATHER AND SON.

Personal…

“Everything was different. I saw the world through different eyes…They talked about sex like it was nothing. But how could it be so casual of a thing the way they claimed? Just look what it had done to my life…”

Political…

“Perhaps there was a reason why I felt all the things I felt inside- feelings about how something feminine inside of me was being repressed…I knew I couldn’t continue on this path of women’s empowerment… I proposed that we stand up for the rights of the traditional woman- and thus the term Traditional Woman’s Rights Activist was born…”

A Story about Love…

“God only knows what might have been had I come to him that next day…Yes, I wanted him, but physically desiring him could only ever be the half of my fulfillment. The other half could only ever come from loving him- and in knowing that he could love me in return.”

Passion…

“As I looked around the dark room, I realized I was still in bed, alone. I had been dreaming, but if felt so real. He felt so real. It was as if he had really been there and I could still feel him as though he had really touched me and had been inside of me…”

And Heartbreak…

“I could barely breathe. I didn’t want to go back, but formally leaving him would mean being alone. It would mean doing for myself; it would mean giving up everything I’d ever known…At that moment I would have almost preferred death than to become the modern woman I had tried so hard all of those years to keep from being…”

INNOCENTLY ROMANTIC, PASSIONATE, AND COMPELLING, MEMOIRS OF A TRADITIONAL WOMAN’S RIGHTS ACTIVIST SPEAKS STRAIGHT TO THE VERY HEART OF A WOMAN…

AVAILABLE NOW ON AMAZON

2 thoughts on “The Radical One Presents… Memoirs of a Traditional Woman’s Rights Activist

  1. Oh wow. Congratulations! I can’t wait to read it! I’ve been a fan of your blog for a while now. I recommend it to everyone of a like mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

